ColorChallenge MondayRed "Blackberries" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

howto blackberries gardening food sustainableliving harvest 1.jpg

Here is a photo for the Monday Red challenge of Blackberries in the early stage of development from my garden last summer. Happy Monday all.

Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Like always you take amazing pictures. I hope you have a wonderful week💕

Thank you Denise, and you too!

Ah. I was curious to see how you were going to use a photograph of blackberries for the red challenge. Very creative @sunscape and lovely shot. 😊

Hahahah, I am just messing around with everyone. Have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85