ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - You Are Welcome

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This cute frog statue is the official greeter to welcome visitors to my gardens. He sits proudly next to my little pond to say, well hello there! I caught this little sparrow waiting for the other birds to come to the feeder.

Welcome to FridaySkyBlue ColorChallenge created by @kalamandra.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

It's SO cute that you caught the bird sitting on the frog in your photo. Have a wonderful Friday!

Thank you very much, enjoy your weekend.

very cute :) thanks for sharing ;)
Have a nice day! ;)

Thanks so much, enjoy your day too!

Cute frog and lovely little sparrow! Nice photo!

Thank you @tangmo I have had that frog for years to greet everyone. :-)

You're welcome! That's really great idea! ;)

Very cute Welcome-froggy and birdie!

Happy Fridsy! Nicely taken photo - not the usual head-on angle.

Thank you, happy Friday to you to, have a great weekend.

Thanks, you too!

Very nice greeting :)

I love the greeting frog too! He makes me smile

Thank you @olegst I love my welcome frog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89