ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue Wild Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I just had to take a photo of these wild flowers blooming alongside the road as I took a walk. They were such a pretty blue, I think this is called Chicory, but not sure.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

So beautiful! My favorite shade of blue. Upped

Great pictures. Thumbs up..:)

Thank you very much!

Yes they are chicory. Great health properties in the leaves and roots. Roots are used as coffe additive and replacement commonly in France. And beutiful flowers too!

beautiful, beautiful, beautiful , oh did I mention beautiful?
Love this one... are you home from Panama? 🐸

Yes I am just home. That was a fun trip. I have a lot of photos to go through. lol

UPVOTED SIR/MAM, PLEASE YOU ALSO SEE MY COLOR CHALLENGE POST AND UPVOTE
THANKS IN ADVANCE !

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@sakpoo/colorchallenge-friday-blue-most-beautiful-bird-in-the-world

Amazing photography!

I also love this flowers. Visit my blog to see my photos:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76