ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue "Sea Glass Soap" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_0961.jpg

Sharing something different today for the #colorchallenge. This is a soap that I created last week using three colors to create the look of sea glass. I then sprinkled some sea salt on the top for some extra sea minerals too. I hope you enjoy seeing some of my creations from time to time. Happy Friday everyone, enjoy your weekend.

IMG_0950.jpg

In the mold curing.

IMG_0962.jpg

The final cut... Sea Glass Soap with the fragrance's of Pure Rain & Ocean Breeze

IMG_0990.jpg

Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Amazingly! Very impressive. Creative success to you! And new achievements!

Thank you very much @singa I am creating daily and soon will be offering them to the public. Fun!

This looks wonderful! I've never made soap yet, but I'd love to try it!

It is very addicting. There are endless ingredients that can be used and so many styles. I love the creative aspect to it all.

You are so creative. I love this. Have an amazing day. Blessings❤

This Soap Is SPECTACULAR, Great post and beautiful soap!!

Thank you so much, I am happy you like my soap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55