ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - Ocean from the Clouds

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

colorchallenge photography fridayskyblue ocean .jpg

I love to see the clouds and the ocean from above. I took this shot of the Eastern Coast as we were descending into Philadelphia on my way back from Panama. The blues were pristine!

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

You make me curious about Panama ,... but this view is perfect as well. Thanks and have a nice weekend!

Panama has so many fun and adventurous things to see. I have been to many different parts of the country and each is unique.

Would love to see more from it.

What a beautiful view from the sky! I hope you have a wonderful weekend! Thanks for sharing your photos!

Hi @lifes-a-donut glad you enjoyed the blue serenity from the sky. Have a great weekend too!

Ooh this is wonderful view ! I love to see things from a plane or at the top of a mountain : it all seems so far of worries and allows us to feel relax ;-)
supercrypt.png

It really does make you feel so comfy somehow. I love seeing the earth from the air.

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!! So beautiful view.

Thank you it is beautiful to see from the air.

What a beautiful view!
Good luck in the challenge :-)
Resteemed.

I feel like I walk in the clouds @sunscape

I think your right, we both do....lol

Wow, that is an amazing photo! I can never take any like that because my son hogs the window seat. Oh well. Very beautiful!

hahaha that's funny, I always have a window seat, there the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68