ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue "Nikko Blue Hydrangeas" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_3344.JPG

Here are a few photos of my Nikko Blue Hydrangea Blossoms that I have taken. Enjoy your Friday everyone.

IMG_5186.jpg

IMGP4218.jpg

IMGP2590.jpg

IMGP2213.jpg

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Oh how georgous what a wonderful thing to see as i log into my steemit. I have always loved hydrangeas

Hello Chelse88, I am happy you enjoyed my hydrangea photos. I have many varieties throughout my gardens. Enjoy your weekend.

Overly delightful.

Thank you so much, how kind of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66