ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue Hydrangea Macro

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

colorchanllenge fridayskyblue photography hydrangea blossom 1.jpg

This photo of a Niko Blue Hydrangea blossom was taken as it began to open and was starting to turn it's classic blue color.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you Joan, have a great day my friend.

Hydrangea... <3 <3
And so pretty blue!

Thanks @ewkaw I appreciate your stopping in today.

That is so beautiful!

Thank you Melinda, I hope you have a wonderful day.

You too! So busy...and missing Steem!

Gorgeous flowers wonderful close in shot wit nice detail and colors

Thank you very much JJ, I love the hydrangea bushes, my yard is so pretty because of them every year.

Beautiful flowers.
The colors are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82