ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue Frog Vibes

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


This little blue frog is absolutely too cute for words. He is a pet of my cousins and has this huge aquarium filled with tree limbs to climb. He does have another frog to keep him company, so I think the little guys are quite content. Happy Friday!


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

First time i see this color frog

It is a cute frog for sure. I never saw one like it before either.

A little animal loves to sunbathe

He was enjoying the heat from his sunlamp. Very cute frog

Yes very cute forg @sunscape

Beautiful .. I have seen this coloured frog for the first time..
Resteemed.

Thank you, he was such a pretty aqua blue for a frog

It is so adorable! And looks like a ceramic decoration :D

This froggy is so adorable :)))

Thank you, he was such a pretty aqua blue for a frog and friendly too!

very cute toads I like, this includes a unique pet.
my friend have a new post please visit my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58