ColorChallenge - Friday Blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This gorgeous Azurite Crystal is the bluest stone associated with the Blue Ray Spectrum in metaphysics. Connect with your inner senses on a higher plane with an Azurite stone.

Azurite is a powerful stone for raising ones consciousness to higher spiritual awareness. It enhances psychic vision and mystical experiences by stimulating the third eye. It is considered the "Stone of Heaven".

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Inigualable su color, hermoso!

Thank you very much jaekelinlopez

That BLUE!!
So pretty!

This reminds me of the great mineral collection at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science.

very nice stone I bought one similar for my husband to wear around his neck but he doesn't get it! At least he carries his tigers eye in his pocket, he is a Gemini he needs the grounding! Have a great day:)

Wonderul color! Now in my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65