ColorChallenge - Sunday Purple Macro Flower

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Every summer this one plant appears in the garden with 1 or two stalks of flowers on it. I can not remember the correct name of this plant as it has been so many years since I sold these. I remember it being a shrub clematis, any thoughts? lol

Happy Sunday everyone.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

a very good post and I always follow, and worth to follow.
very nice my freind.

Thank you so much @humaidi have a wonderful day

yes same friend.
I have a new post who you are interested to visit my blog also yes help upvote.

Beautiful and deserve upvoting and resteeming

Thank you very much, that was very kind of you

It looks like lavender.

Whatever it is nice to look at.

nice macro I did one yesterday but forgot to use the macrophotos tag Im going to do that now, actually I put just #macro because #macrophotos has no post but this one

Good idea to do macro as a tag.

A nice picture.
Thank you for sharing@sunscape

Wow ! Beautiful shot...Maam.
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography...@saan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83