ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo Blue Morning Glory

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This blue Morning Glory is as close as I can come to the Saturday Indigo color challenge. I love the different colors I have growing, they make me happy when I see them all open. Have a wonderful weekend everyone.

Thank you to @kalamandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

I think indigo is the hardest color to find. Love your morning glory @sunscape

Thank you, I agree, indigo is difficult to determine the exact shade.

so beautiful flower. Nice photography

Thank you I am glad you liked the morning glory

They are a wonderful flowering vine. So pretty!

que gran foto

What a great photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66