ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange "Flowers" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_5525.JPG


Well the snow is still coming down here in NY but my heart is back with my flower gardens. I love these golden, orange Calendula flowers. They have a way of making me smile. Enjoy your day everyone.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

The good thing is that you have many pictures of beautiful flowers

I sure do Denisse, that will keep us all smiling over the winter months.... teehee

so beautiful Calendula flowers! Also on the mountain close to my city the snow is still coming down, the winter is just around the corner.

Oh I know, it has been snowing all day here, very wet and heavy. Stay warm Silvia

Gorgeous flowers!

Snow??Seriously? I thought that was the other day! Time for vacation!!!!

!tip

I again, it is coming down and we are dropping into the teens the next few days. A cold Thanksgiving for us. I am traveling next week but I am afraid South Dakota may be colder than here. lol

Oh!!! South Dakota! I was hoping for a little Panama or something equally as nice! LOL

Actually is was short sleeve weather yesterday and today, but, Thanksgiving will be 29!! Yes Fahrenheit, that is. ;) OMG! We are not used to that kind of punishment. Then, of course, on Saturday, it will be 60's ...

Stay warm, my friend! And have a Happy Thanksgiving!

!tip

🎁 Hi @sunscape! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Winds Of Change Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @sunscape! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Winds Of Change Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Pretty orange color. :-)

Thank you Mike, are you getting any snow yet? Ours is heavy and very wet.

Just that one time. little rain.

Yes it is winter time, only good that the snow has not covered this beautiful flower, otherwise you could not see the wonderfully rich orange. Nice pic. Upvote!

Awe thank you, snow is coming down now as winter is upon us.

Lovely warm shades of orange, very pretty face on the flowers @sunscape

Thank you so much Joan, I loved your tree photos this morning that you shared.

These beautiful flowers will keep you nice and happy and brighten up your days during the winter season.

They put a smile on my face this morning as I was watching the snow fall outside my desk. ;-)

Very nice to see some warm colorful flowers in these cold days.

I agree Bart, and it sure is cold today too.

Good luck overthere;-)

Love how the front Calendula is opening. Still protective of her core but ready for what is to unfold now. Beautiful clear colour. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Hi Ally, That is a beautiful way to see the Calendulas. How are you my dear? Love and Light to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79