You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @mibreit-photo in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Shout out to you, @mibreit-photo. I hear you're contributing wonderful photographs. Please keep up the good work.

Your picture of Mars is breathtaking and awesome. Your pre-capture description is very emotional for me; almost meditational: 'I went there early in the morning, long before sunrise and climbed this huge dune. There I sat in silence and waited, watching as the mountains in the distance began to slowly emerge from the gloom.'

You practically meditated on the mountaintop. No wonder the horizons submitted themselves so willingly to your camera!

Sort:  

Thanks. Yea, being out before sunrise to do photography for me is a meditative experience. All is so calm, the bustle of the day still hours away and I can just sit there and wait for the perfect moment to take the photo :-)

cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67