Color Challenge: Thursday Green

So here I am, participating in a challenge (what is happening to me?) thanks to @shawnamawna with the directions posted by @kalemandra for the second day in a row. Today's color is green.

IMG_20171214_133247_hdr.jpg

These stones are for sale, btw. US shipping only.

Sort:  

I am loving all this green for the color challenge, I miss that color in my natural world at the moment.

I am not a fan of sNOw.

I do love it because of how pretty it is (when I'm inside, haha). But I do not like the cold one bit.

I need winter to not be a thing.

the stones a beautiful

Hullooo! I like your work!! You can make offerings in my discord group. Are you on discord?

I am not. I've only just heard of recently.

Okay! Well reply here if you do get it! Its easy https://discord.gg/NxfcHa

Thank you. I'll check it out, see if it's something I can handle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49