Sort:  

If that then we can change all official concept of color ।। Leave it as it is known but sadness is not my concept it's blue's official color concept but i respect your respect :D

hehehe...yeah! sadness is the official concept of blue... :) but I just don't want it to be like that since it's my fav. color...hahahahaha......

really favorite!! i don't think so, if really was than you will leave him as he was ,, if really love then u shouldn't interfere in his freedom.blue is also my color and he is happy to like to stay as sad ,, i don't like to hurt my fav :( :v

hahahaa..it's just that...I don't want to be sad. hehehe

really happen something sad with me,,checkout my last post and read carefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64