Color Challenge: It's a Purple Sunday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG20171116105728.jpg

Twas a purple Sunday it is.

These are the flowers in the garden of the school where I am teaching. I took a shot at this thinking that I would one day post this one here but I didn't know yet what to post. As I scan my feeds, I saw that the color challenge today is purple. Then, I remembered this picture.

Hope you like the picture. Follow me @suexchan. Thank you and God bless!

Sort:  

when i was kid i art on the wall by this trees flower ... hahaha and this Creeping plant has amazing quality which is if you planting the any shoots/stem of that trees , grow a new tree from that stem

ohhh..i didn't know that one....

oh then try it and don't forget to share about the experience...BTW Do you about the UDEMY,,their offering 119 course free for black Friday for limited time so grab it ,,checkout my profile now @smrizvysarker

what's UDEMY??!0

oh no,,you don't know about udemy .... check it now udemy.com

Read About Udemy

hahaha..i just read it...the thing is I don't have a PS.... I am just using my phone.

oh that's awesome

so real and natural........

thank you! 😊

Congratulations @suexchan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66