Sort:  

Cool picture. Closeup pictures of bugs freak me out.

Do you have to do anything special to post these color challenge pictures? I did one earlier today but it I don't see it under the colorchallenge tag.

Funny thing that this is missing though... Image Source

It is added to each now. Dude u don't have to ruin someones reputation here for this, u should just say about it once.

Wasn't trying to ruin your reputation but if you want to improve it you should always include the source. Maybe I could have just written it once but I felt compelled to engage with some of your audience for a bit there and then I felt like writing about this phenomenon. I'll leave you to it...

Wow did you take this pic?! It's great!

Image Source... :D Great indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73