Sort:  

Beautiful photo's ! Have a great day !

thank you Remco , have a great day

These are beautiful!!!

hello , long time no see good to see you here on steemit, always nice to see another #tsufamily member

Hi Mick!!! Yup!! Good to see you here too... I am in the search for my old friends... :D
Joined early this year, but just active few days ago...

i only joined 2 weeks ago still learning every day :)

Same here... learning...

Amazing. Great flower and photo! +1

thank you very much

cornrow with waterdrops is beautiful

thank you very much

My favorite scolors and these are so beautiful

Absolutely beautiful and I love the color. Is the deep blue/purple the real color or the lighter color?

they both are real , i even used to have pink variety in my garden dark and light juli-1747.jpg

big-01387.jpg

might have to do with ground condition on wich they grow

I love the blue color! 👍🏻
@stresskiller

thank you very much

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94