ColorChallenge Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Art Deco Beauty ready for a great night out.

Picture taken of the gorgeous lady with my Samsung Galaxy Tab S2.

Thanks to my calendar.

Sort:  

Absolutely love this one. Those earrings are incredible. Makes me want to try my hand at making earrings again.

Thanks, a man of many talents I see.

Few talents, too many interests and not enough time. I'm sure you can relate. I have five daughters so a few years ago I put myself to making earrings with chainmaille. A few of them turned out pretty decent, but I struggled sitting still long enough to work on them properly. Now, seeing this picture, I want to give it a try again. Thanks.

Great Post!. Interesting Story. I want more of this. Keep it up

Thanks mamin.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steveuk.

You got a 0.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steveuk! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 4.07 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @steveuk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42