Color Challenge - Friday Skyblue - Ponds and sky

IMG_1151.jpg
The color of water and the color of sky.

IMG_1206.jpg
The color of the water and the color of the sky seem to change together. Play off of each other. What color is skyblue?

IMG_3756.jpg
These pictures are the sky over three different ponds All photos taken this summer. All different versions of skyblue.

San Francisco Bay Area Regional Parks. 2018.

Sort:  

Beautiful and pure color. I even wanted to swim in these ponds. @steven-patrick, You have a beautiful Park for walks and rest :)

The photos you insert are very beautiful. I liked this very much.

Thanks for visiting my blog @ramyadav

Nice photos @steven-patrick 😊

You're welcome @steven-patrick Happy Friday! 😊

i'm so far behind today @steven-patrick. Wish i'd registered it was sky blue a bit earlier I could have taken a few relevant shots. no ponds around here. 😢

I've started thinking about my morning post the night before because I have to get off to work lol. Maybe we are taking this too seriously haha

I go in peaks and troughs with it, as you might have noticed, @steven-patrick and today is not a good day! 😢

So may late nights doesn't help either.

All great pictures ... the first one is my favorite of the three.

I agree it is the bast picture. I think that was one of your newbie tips. Pay attention to the thumbnail. Lead with your best :)

It was ...... the thumbnail is very important as its one of if not the first thing people notice. I need to redo those tips now that I can form a better post. I am thinking of doing one giant one with all the tips combined.

I forgot to mention I nominated you for #comedyopenmic you can check out my post and your nomination here.

I am not sure if your interesting in joining or not but you could win some free SBD if you do.

different ponds but anyway looks nice and warm - great for a tour!

it has been hot here. you can tell from the clear skies it is relatively low humidity. pretty but hot

I see very hot summer indeed. in Europe I think it has been never that hot before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77