Colorchallenge - Tuesday Orange - Lets Fly More Orange!steemCreated with Sketch.

One Way To Fly


Taken by Steve J Huggett

About

Breitling Wingwalkers, doing their formation wingwalking. What a job to have?

What I used

  • Nikon D7200
  • Sigma 18-300m.
  • Software Lightroom.

Location

Biggin Hill Airshow UK


Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.  

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Awesome pic! Folowed :D

Thanks, @crissimoes.Followed you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70