Colorchallenge - Friday Blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

san martino di castrozza italy.jpg

Hello, outside is very hot and looking in my pc I found this picture I made in 2013 at San Martino di Castrozza Italy and takes me with the thought of cool and fun in the snow.

Sort:  

Very beautiful and insteresting scenery @stegaru.. you are a good photograhy, Very nice, good work will produce the best, I am very interesting to see your photo. You have potential ., keep working, and keep the spirit of sharing. I believe that you will send many interesting things in the post, I really support for you. dont forget go to my block, upvoted and your comments are high motivation for me, thanks very much dear friends, hope a nice day is fun..
~ fata elrumy

Beatiful place mabye we will visit this place someday

nice view nature thanx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51