Colorchallenge Friday Sky Blue

This is a photo I took on Haast beach New Zealand a few months ago, it is similar to another photo I have put up before, but I assure you it is different. It was such a spectacular sunset, this was taken shortly after the sun went down over the horizon... It’s hard not to get great photos in New Zealand. It’s truly a gorgeous country, with brilliant people and a refreshing attitude to go with them!

2E7E9560-8064-4868-82E8-C5252A6BEA88.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice place

Thanks Kettle!

this photo is so soothing and the color is one of my favorites. It reminds of the Goddess Auset (some call Isis)...

Wow! That’s a lovely image in my head now, thank you @awakened-oracle

Lovely photo. Lovely place

Thank you @yadah04 it truly is a beautiful place!

Amazing view... Nice post

Great place to visit @steemsausage upvoted and commented

I think I could be a tourism promoter for New Zealand with the way I feel about that country, it’s so close to me, and only in 2017 did I get there!!

Great, wish you good luck. Be good, do good

Pretty awesome photo. Where is this place?

Haast Beach New Zealand, The South Island. It is truly one of the most beautiful places in the world. They do tourism like no one else I know. Thank you for the compliment @wdoutjah

Oh NZ.. I truly agree.. New Zealand's landscape is truly jawbreaking.. Truly a paradise

Simply stunning photography, the grasses even have a blue hue @steemsausage

Truly a jaw dropping place to visit! I highly recomend the sth Island @joanstewart

Yep gorgeous indeed!!

It’s off the show gorgeous that country @lidac

I have been dreaming of going to New Zealand. It’s peaceful and quiet. Awesome photo by the way

Ohh I dreamt too long! Get there! It’s breath taking, the South Island should be on everyone’s bucket list @vellz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91