Color Challenge | Wednesday Yellow: Yella Fellas at the Park

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Is it just me, or do yellow flowers look like they're just bursting with happy?

IMG_1338.JPG

Especially if there's a little breeze making them wiggle and dance...

IMG_1337.JPG

Even when they're just lying in gravel...

IMG_1351.JPG

Or growing at the edge of the woods, thriving even in the shade...

IMG_1363.JPG

IMG_1362.JPG

Hope these yellow beauties made you smile a bit, too!

Sort:  

nice flowers

Thanks for looking :)

Yes I think your right the color yellow does seem somehow aligned with happiness

I am not really a fan of yellow colours,but this flowers
are indeed attrctive and beautiful....

Me neither - definitely not a favorite color, but looking at these flowers really closely, they just seemed so happy that I had to capture them with my phone!

they are simply captivating.

Thanks! I love the close-ups of the wild daisies. Like a whole universe in there!

yeah... really true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83