Color Challenge | Sunday Purple: Flowers with Good Hair

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Come see this! Closer... Closer... Closer. Look at these hairy clovers!

IMG_1367.JPG

IMG_1366.JPG

Yet this little weed flower looks pretty sleek...

IMG_1405.JPG

And the petunias must have shaved or something...

IMG_1414.JPG

Even the bean plants got into the Sunday Purple groove...

IMG_1421.JPG

Beauty is always there. We just have to stop and look closely.

Sort:  

Lovely! :)

Thanks! I'm always amazed by how, the closer you look at something, the more lovely it becomes.

stunning colours

Haha - "I can taste the colors!"

Wonderful flowers. What the name of that? Tell me plz

Thanks! I'm no botanist, but the first two are clover, the next one is a weed I don't know, then we have petunias, and the last one is on my string bean plant (they're about to produce beans).

so beautiful pics! Thanks for share ^_^

Thanks for taking a look!

Amazing picture.. Would love to follow you..

Some Nice Clicks !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31