Color Challenge | Saturday Indigo-Go-Go-Go for Gear Heads Via Vegas, Baby

3M sent us to Vegas for the 2016 SEMA Show, and boy did we get an eyeful! Like this drool-worthy Lambo...

IMG_0097.JPG

Here's my sweetie... he's 6' 3" - and would still need a running jump to get into this Ford monster truck... and there were some even taller!

IMG_0119.JPG

I would drive the crap out of this old Chevy truck...

IMG_0025.JPG

And can't you just imagine cruising around in this sweet Bellaire?

IMG_0023.JPG

And forget the pink Cadillac, I'd rather roll this indigo land yacht!

IMG_0396.jpg

Drooling a little yet?

Sort:  

Some beautiful cars there. Maybe i'll take one of each :)

Now you're talking! Yeah, we can only drive one at a time, but it's no problem for them to take turns.

Beautiful rides. That Lambo seems out of place though

There were lots of sports cars, but I keep finding myself over by the vintage steel!

That's exactly where I would be too! Nothing beats the classics

Ohhhh yeah. There's just something about a classic - whether it's been restored like my Miss Mabel http://airkooledkustoms.com/projects/whats-out-the-door/1959-vw-beetle-ragtop/ or an old patina monster... love them!

I'll pick the truck.

The monster truck or the old Chevy? (I'd go with the old one!)

great looking truck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50