ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange - Orange pattern

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Canyonlands National Park - Uath

IMG_1154 (2).jpg

https://www.nps.gov/cany/index.htm

Carl Zeiss 35-70mm (len: made in Japan, early 2000)

Sort:  

great photos... thanks for your steem friend...im vote you friend find me on

steemit

facebook

instagram

telegram

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Beautiful Click @steemfuzzy, best of luck for #colorchallenge. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side... cheers...

when you nurture nature, nature nurtures you!

My Ultimate is Charging ...

A friend lives in Wayoming and I hope that I will soon be visiting the village. This landscape is the first in the list of things I need to see and take pictures

Hey, you sent me some steem.. I dunno why.. anyway, i upvoted to return the favor! Thanks.

CANYONLANDS is a great place to take pictures ♦♦ With the patterns, it can't help but be good (as Long as the lighting is good ).

Thank u for sharing it.

beautiful brother

💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💒good link post💋💎💎💎💎💎💎💎

Love the layers in the rock. Great shot.

Perfection of photographer at its best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26