ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - Water Fall

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Yosemite National Park (California)

https://www.nps.gov/yose/index.htm

yos2 (2).jpg

What is the best time to visit Yosemite National Park?
If you want to see Yosemite’s waterfalls, April, May, and June are the best months.
If you want to hike or cross country skiing, March and April.

Carl Zeiss 35-70mm (len: made in Japan, early 2000)

IMG_2477.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing !!! nice photo

WOW

I have followed you and used like for you, thanks for sending steem for me,

Thank you @steemfuzzy

Wow nice photography...
Hope you you visit my blog..

-upvoted and I'm starting
Following you.. Hope you follow me too..

Hi im following to you. I hope will help each other @maeolloves

very nice photo..i love the place

very nice photo, I love with its natural beauty. truly great the god of the universe, a beautiful creation.
I am grateful for the beautiful nature. if allowed I want to go there to see the beauty directly.
let alone pampered with a clear and high waterfall, as well as pine and green spruce, and a sense of cold from the snow.

a beautiful natural scenery.

God is just to his servant

It is a very beautiful creation of God Almighty. we should be obliged to keep the beautiful nature that has been entrusted to us. thank you @steemfuzzy. for giving us very awesome info.

Wooww, it's so beautiful. I really liked this beauty. Good job brother ;) I hope to enjoy this beauty directly someday, but i don't know when. because in Indonesia there is no winter like this :D @steemfuzzy

Thank you and beautiful photos!! We may get there after we leave the campground we are in in South California. A little cold for us up there right now! ;-)

Does that place even exist? What a stunning shot! Job well done @steemfuzzy! Best pic for today! :)

i just up vote foreword

Sometimes I could not help but think photos like this were just skillfully improved with editing softwares. But I believe most of them are made with only one shot and nothing more, exceptional photography it is. :)

Thank you very much @steemfuzzy

Wow.... I like...
Amazing...
Nice pict....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45