You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Ever since i became a member of steemit community , i have not seen contest that is as competitive as your own 7 world continent photochallenge. My dear i give you a high five on air thanks for this great idea you pull from the realm of spirit to this physical realm to embrace the beauty of the whole world.
PLEASE! PLEASE!! It is not in my culture to beg people to check or upvote my post but there is a saying in my place which goes like this IT IS CONDITION THAT MADE CRAYFISH BEND
Please try check this post IT IS A MATTER OF LIFE.
https://steemit.com/help/@steemfirst/oh-god-help-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48