Color Challenge Tuesday - OrangesteemCreated with Sketch.

I don't really think this is how the skirt is meant to be worn, but it worked for this shot. 😉

IMG_3827.JPG

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning shot and the colors man oh man it looks perfect.

Thanks very much

Wow @steemed-open!

I nearly fell out of my chair. I would say perfect but that would be an understatement. Perhaps perfection personified is better. :)

Kudos as well goes to the photographer, @sean-king perhaps?

Thank you! 🤣 Yes, He is the photographer of all my shots unless otherwise noted.

Perfect body, Perfect posture, Perfect shot!

I love your body and this photo colours are amazing!

Awe, thanks 😊

Yeah loving it , cheers mike

Cheers to you

If its a mistake, then its a perfect mistake :)

so beautiful photography thank you for sharing @steemed-open

very very beautiful girl and figures

Amazing post. thank you for good posting @steemed-open

I'd say that skirt is being work exactly as it should be, and the muscle definition surrounding it is outstanding.

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66