ColorChallenge Saturday Indigo - The Sedum sea of flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends, my sedum is blooming, coming right for the colorchallenge of today. A month ago, little was left of this plant because of the dogs, but since I did the fence has managed to recover completely, as you can see now it's in gorgeous shape.

indaco sedum.jpg

Even this strange butterfly seems like my sedum, now it's not all blooming, I think next year will become a sea of flowers. It is a strong plant, which does not require special attention, except to keep it controlled, because it is very invasive.

sedum 2.jpg

All photos are taken through my samsung s5, I hope you enjoyed my sedum, this is just one of the many species, you find it in many colors. I have seen in the photo also the yellow one is really nice. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to leave a comment, I will reply to everyone very gladly. I Hope you liked these shots.

sedum 3.jpg


All images are personal to the author.
I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

My wife loves flowers and so decided to show her these beauties. She absolutely loved them, buddy. Amazing shots of these "sedum" flowers. They look lovely.

Great post, my friend. :)

Thank you very much, you are very kind. I'm very glad you liked it. :)

It's so beautiful, you can take photo very good, i like this post bro

If you like it so much, why you don't upvote?

@stea90 sorry yesterday my handphone battery low, but i just upvote and resteem your post, have a great day

It was not to criticize, sorry, I had a discussion before. Thank you for doing so! :)

Beautiful flowers)
I also have a similar one, but it never bloomed. He is already 10 years old.

Thanks! How is your plant called? I think my mom had a similar once. :)

Crassula ovata. It grows in our house).

nice post. awesome pic. . . . . .

Thanks!

Hello friend @stea90 please follow me and vote me @bilqis07

Thanks dear friend, ok I do. :)

Fantastic shot my friend!

Many thanks @jonny90!

Beatiful flowers. Look at my blog to see my indigo photo.

Sure I come to see, thanks!

Very beautiful flowers and color))) I wish a great day)))

Thanks so much! I wish you a nice day also to you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stea90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Such a delicate flower!! I love that you were able to capture the butterfly :) Put a smile on my face today :) Thank you Friend!! SUNSHINE247

Thank you, but you often comment but never upvote, I do not understand this! When I comment on a post that I like, I always leave the upvote. I'm not scolding you because everyone is free, but it's strange to me.

You are right, I agree with your thoughts.

I dont have enough voting power right now - I hate that also!!! This happens when you vote too much!!! I have to built my voting power back up but in the mean time, I see posts like yours that I like but cannot vote on!!! Hope this makes sense.

Please do not say absurdity, you have 97% vp, you are at max!

Thanks for the great post .. cheers to your success on Steemit!! SUNSHINE247

bye bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41