ColorChallenge Monday Red - Amanita Muscaria

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

ENG-ITA

Dear steemians, yesterday while I was collecting mushrooms I came across this beautiful trio of amanita muscaria, so I introduced them as the entry of the Color Challenge today. The harvesting has gone well, but we have been walking for many hours so there is much to tell and to show, so I'll talk to you in another post.

Carissimi steemians, ieri mentre ero a raccogliere funghi mi sono imbattuto in questo bellissimo trio di amanite muscarie, così ve le presento come entry del Color Challenge di oggi. La raccolta è andata bene, ma abbiamo camminato per molte ore dunque c'è molto da raccontare e da far vedere, per questo ne parlerò in un altro post.

muscaria.jpg

Often when I'm looking for some shots I'm alone, while yesterday I was with my friend Luca who kindly made me this shot, to authenticate I was there to photograph the amanites. The first photo I took with my samsung s5, while the second one shot by Luca was made through an iphone 7s. Hope you liked this post, thank you for the vision.

Spesso quando sono alla ricerca di qualche scatto sono solo, mentre ieri ero con il mio amico Luca che gentilmente mi ha fatto questo scatto, per autentificare che ero li io a fotografare le amanite. La prima foto l'ho scattata con il mio samsung s5, mentre la seconda quella scattata da Luca è stata fatta tramite un iphone 7s. Spero vi sia piaciuto questo post, grazie per la visione.

muscaria2.jpeg


All images are personal to the author.
I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Belle foto!

I porcini, @stea90, non le ammanniti... Ma ti devo insegnare tutto?! :)

Ahahah non ti preoccupare ci sono anche quelli :)

Nice shot of this beautiful trio :)

Thanks.

photography is very beautiful, I really like

Many thanks!

Don't eat that one. YOU WOULD GROW TO AN ENORMOUS SIZE! You will be able to break bricks and stomp on turtles. Or maybe that's just a hallucination... (wink wink)

lol, better not try :)

The US president allegedly tried one and this is what he saw https://steemit.com/funny/@leprechaun/super-donald-trump-bros

source CNN 🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54