Sun Thursday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Sun Thursday
IMG_4157.jpg

IMG_4158.jpg

These two photos was taken by my father in law when they visited Jongensfontein in the Cape. I especially like the one of the sun in the clouds.

This next picture is of a sunrise, I took it on my way to a seminar yesterday.

IMG_4411.jpg

IMG_4409.jpg

Hope you enjoy them just as much as I do.

If you enjoyed this post follow me @stardust or if you want resteem my post.

Sort:  

beautiful

wow...great shot my dear friend...its beautiful view..

Thank you bibek, hope you have a blessed Sunday.

You welcome dear....yes..god bless you

A sunset just puts wonder in a persons mind. The sun reflecting off the clouds are beautiful.insanely cool.gif

Thank you it was also beautiful to me.

Thank you superday, yes every sunrise and every sunset have magic in them.

Thank you saqib.

Welcome my friend :)

Thank you saqib.

My favorite the first one and 2nd one with the detail of the clouds is stunning! Thank you for sharing!

Pleasure I also like the second one very much.

Beautiful photos

Thank you rynow.

@anothervoice was here and up voted 😉

You are welcome! BTW the "@anothervoice was here and up voted 😉" Is just a way to catch up on your post when I don't have time to comment. See Ya Stardust.

Thank you @anothervoice I appreciate you following me. How do you get the smiling faces like this one you used?

I don't know how to make them. I copy them when I see them and paste them all together in one word pad file that I keep on my desktop. When I want one I just copy from the file and paste to the reply.

Here are some. Copy and paste them into a file and you will have them.

🙋 🙆 😎 😍 😄 🌎 💚 🤔 🍸 😉 💛 😍 😊 😁 🙂 😃 😍 🍄 😜 🌞 😎 😂 😳 👽 💣 🔥 🌸 🌺 🐸 🙈 🙉 🙊 🙄 😢 🙂 ✅ 💲 ❓ 🍇 ⚾️ 💡 🎶 ☯️ 👾 🐕 ✅ 😜 🙄 🙃 🎻 😊 🍒 🐝 🐞 🐛 🐜 🕷 🤗 🍍 💎 💪 🌏 💵 🎀 🌟

Thank you so much.

Great photos!!!

Thank you very much I appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70