ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange: Unusual flower

Hello everyone! Today is Tuesday, which means the color of the day is orange) Well, let's go)

20150830_133302.jpg

20150830_133250.jpg

Which only flowers there is no light... This flower I found in a flower shop, look how beautiful and unusual it is. I don't even know, what it's called. Something reminds moss, if you look closer. Hope you enjoy it!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Lovely photography! Thanks for this post!

Is it a flower ?
Which one?
It look like cherry to me.😎

follow and upvote

woaaw!!!
Nice photography,,
i also want to know this name...
so attractive,,
firstly i thought it was a fruit,,but _____
thnks for sharing,,
@upvoted you

Thanks for stopping by!

Beautiful color for a beautiful day. Nice work.

impressive photo, also I had never seen that fruit, I think that to be my first time I see it is quite attractive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70