ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange: Mulled wine

Hello everyone! Today is Tuesday, it means the color of the day is orange!

IMAG0077.jpg

Today the weather is again not happy, it is cloudy and gloomy. In such day there is a wish to be warmed up, therefore I decided to cook mulled wine) I love to add fresh oranges to the mulled wine, they give the drink a unique taste and aroma... Look how beautiful orange slices look in mulled wine!

IMG-20130107-WA0002.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Thank you for this tip, I'll try it in the winter. I still did not know about oranges.

Looks freeze...feel like having a taste from it. Really beautiful pictures...nice shut.

When you say imagine its aroma I transport myself, my nose already wants to look for its smell the orange, I use it very much its zest to my desserts, I love it. Greetings from Venezuela. If you like to go through my blog, I invite you to meet me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63