ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen: Green grass

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Today is Monday, it means the color of the day is green! I decided, why not share with you pictures of my cat on the background of summer green grass? In my opinion this is the most beautiful shade of green...

IMAG0459.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Cute :)

The grasses are green indeed but the cat looks cuter. If the color of that cat is green then it would be more awesome! Only if it's possible of course.

Your cat is so beautiful.I like your cat.Its a very natural beauty.I like it.
Thanks for sharing this post....

Has anyone asked her out in town for dinnder ?

The place where the cat looks beautiful, the cat looks beautiful, the cat looks very calm

Wow very beautiful

Cute kitty. What’s the cat’s name?

I love cats, and yours is very cute !! S2

I love it! It is so adorable! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51