ColorChallenge MondayRed: Red salad

Hello everyone! Today is Monday, it means the color of the day is red! In the photo is a salad, which is very popular in Russia. People especially often prepare it for the New Year) The ingredients of the salad includes beets, so it is this color)))

IMAG0468.jpg

Thank for reading!

Sort:  

Nice. Hope it tastes well. And if i'll get opportunity then definately trying it.Its #colorchallenge through which i came to know about you and other things from you. Upped and hope you'll have time to know me as well.

Thank you for comment!

Sorry for these stupidity thing that i wrote in the last part of the comment. Like a greedy i asked for upvotes everytime. This mistakes will not happen again. I am really sorry for that.

My favourite is when you mix it with Mayonnaise. I know most people mix it with Vinegar and Onion. I don't like that one very much. But mix it with Mayonnaise, I'll eat it all day for you that's for sure. I'm considering joining this challenge myself now. It looks like fun. All the best with your pic today

Yes, mayonnaise is of course harmful, but this salad is especially tasty!)

A picture of a beetroot salad... genius!

Thank you)

DELICIOS..!

DELICIOS..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72