ColorChallenge FridayBlue

Hello everyone! Today is Friday, it means the color of the day is blue! I thought, that we meet colors not just in nature, flowers, fruits and vegetables. The colors surround us in everyday life, so I decided to cheat a little))) See, what a fun toy is it and just blue! I wish you a merry upcoming weekend!

IMAG0628.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Nice picture, goob job, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Wow!!! i am so glad.. its a new creativity dear @springmelody Thanks for your post.

Hello brother what did he said?
I think he said that today is my off day and colorful day.
I can't do any work??

The color today may be blue, but there I nothing bluish here to make life exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50