Colorchallenge: Saturday | Indigo LIGHTS @ UMF | 56 REP Reached!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

It's the Weekend again! Steemit's doing well , lots of improvements being made  , and the Whole Crypto Space is doing great / greeen too! =D 

Thanks for all your Positive Comments that i received and that keeps me going! ~ My Target of 500 Followers is reaching very soon and stay tuned for a giveaway soon , i will also shoutout some of the best supporters that have been motivating and upvoting / commenting my posts ~ 

I have also reached 56 REPUTATION! CHEERSS! 

Caught this spectacular colorful Indigo Lights at Ultra Music Festival SG

LIGHTS / MUSIC / GOOD COMPANY 

Enjoy my Showcase! =D 

Captured with Sony Experia Z2

A Song of Silence for Chester : One More Light  -- RIPCHESTER 

Who cares if one more light goes out?
Well I do
 

My Childhood Fav Rock Band in the 90's ,  truely saddened and your music still lives on ~ I cried inside when listening to One Light (Linkin Park) 2017

  Any Follower / Upvoter / Commenter will bring me closer to my dream of being a All TIME Foodie / Traveler / Photographer and grant me the Motivation Needed ! 

I try my utmost best to post at least once or twice daily !  

Happy SUMMER everyone ~!

Source : https://giphy.com/gifs/pretty-summer-wxJIcSfNxWrE4  

My Twitter > https://twitter.com/SpikyKevin
My Insta >https://www.instagram.com/spikykevin

GOAL --> 100 followers √
GOAL ---> 200 Followers √

GOAL --->> 300 Followers √

NEXT GOAL ----->> 500 Followers
If you love this pictures please give it an Upvote or Re steem =DDo FOLLOW ME @spikykevin for more FOODIES , TRAVELS , PHOTOGRAPHY , MOTIVATIONAL POSTS and much more!

BTC tip jar : 14FVEFLvYszW1o4ZzzYmWs2skht8gp4yag 

Get $100 in Bitcoin and Get $10 Extra Free Here ! >>> Coinbase Bonus

Free Bitcoins --> FreeBitcoins  

Sort:  

interesting post, it makes think of the color challenge post in steemit hahah.

@spikykevin

yes you should do a colorchallenge too!

Very different and so good. Keep up the pace! @spikykevin

yes i will ! Thanks Kim =D

Very beautiful photos.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edgeey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 11.70 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @spikykevin. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70