Colorchallenge: Saturday Indigo - Heidelberg, Germany

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Here is my entry for the color challenge: Indigo

(Kind of Indigo :D)

I took this picture one day when I was heading back home in Heidelberg, Germany. Usual routine, I take the tramway, avoid using my ticket (It was expeeeensive) and fear a control at every stop (Trust me the trick "Oh sorry I don't understand I'm new here" does not work...). I reach my destination safe and sound with my unused ticket, walk back to my building and... Holy sh*t! What's happening!

The sun was setting and it was breathtaking!
P1060525.JPG

As it was getting darker the sky was getting a red tint, as if it were on fire.
P1060532.JPG

And everything lasted about 10-15 minutes, pretty short timeframe!

Lucky night for me! No inspectors in the tramway and an amazing sunset ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47