Tuesdayorange - Toffee relaxing on the sofa.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

466A0217-E4E5-45FE-B490-1BF258702274.jpeg

It is important to relax during holidays. So many new things to see for Toffee. Christmas tree, goblins and other strange decorations. A totally time out:)

Sort:  

Haha so adorable! Such a fluffy little fellow

Happy New Year!

I guess after so many new things he has seen he must be indeed tired.
He is absolutely adorable.😀

Hehe, ja, sant det, viktig å roe ned, fylle opp sukkerlageret før det nye året starter! :)

So cute :-) Happy New Year :-)

Thanks mate :-)

So beautiful and cute :)

Haha, I understand how he feels :D He is so cute! I think he and our cat will be good friends, they both likes to chill out: https://steemit.com/photography/@helle/happy-new-year

That would be a super cute duo:)

I know! :D

So cute!

the sweetest dog I've ever seen :)

I think it is a little cat . But it is a little dog .so cute

wow so delightful puppy, I like this canine. @solbadans

Very adorable:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58