Saturdayindigo and Columbus by Kent.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

D78F6D77-49FE-4F0C-9909-F59101B6F56D.jpeg

It has been a long time since I last posted a saturdayindigo. A difficult color to define. Something between blue and violet. Happily I found these flowers in Stadsparken, Luleå.

B07A910F-9CA5-4E9F-AD4B-062F59B780AD.jpeg

B66FF62C-5B0F-42C5-B9B8-1AB459C0970A.jpeg

My favourite swedish band is Kent. With a few exceptions, Kent has always used their mother language. I might get some enemies saying this, but in my opinion swedish is much more suited for music than norwegian. Swedish is a beautiful, melodic language, just listen to Columbus by Kent. Im sure many non-scandinavians will find this song great too.

Thanks for visiting my post!

Daniel

Sort:  

They are so amazing flowers! I haven't seen them before. I would love to have these in my garden. :)

I never ever seen them before :O These are beautiful!
It's the combination of blue and purple.

A great choice for #saturdayindigo. Your photography is always great. Hope you are enjoying your tour?

The tour was great:) Back in Norway now.

Really pure beauty for sure and these stuff are really eye-catching to watch and these colours giving an strong essence which making an pleasant effect.

And in my opinion nature is pure art and it's always spread that uniqueness every time means, whenever we will watch nature then for sure it will showcase different and beautiful face every time.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

wow nice lokking flower boss,really impressive

Really beautiful flowers and amazing music. After all I appreciate your great photography.

This is glorious to check out interesting shots i have to say that so nice and charming post :D

This is wonderful @awesome really enjoyed my time in your blog.

Beautiful, what a lovely pics

Wonderful selection of color and flower, i hope you will the challenge. wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46