Greenthursday and Streets by Torgeir Waldemar.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

9A4D49A2-0E15-406A-BD46-613421FCD731.jpeg

Shot this one a week before the first snow came on a beautiful october day. A little green here and there.

Today I want to share the song Streets by the norwegian countryrock artist Torgeir Waldemar. A very talented artist that deserves a larger audience. Check out his latest album No offending borders.

Thanks for visiting my post!

Sort:  

An amazing picture ,
The music reminds me of my lover
thank you for sharing with us

Beautiful picture created of nature and icicles. I always wonder and watch all these wonderful views of nature.
Song of Torgeir is realy nice as well.

Nice photo of nature. Must be still freezing. In NY we had almost 70f. Just like in the spring. Can’t wait for everything to start to grow.
Nice song! It nice to listen to this music in front of fireplace with drink of Scotch.

In Turkey people breaks the ice and lick it. Is there an activity like this in Norway by Norwegian people? I think it is so delicious.

No, not heard of that tradition in Norway.

Wonderful View bro <3 @solbadans

Your photography really impressed me and I always like any music. You have a creative hand to capture photos. Really awsome! seeing your photography really amzed me. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

wow the icicles made this shot super amazing awesome :)
thanks for sharing :)

This looks cool :)

woww just amazing click really awesome..
the music is also really great <3

its beautiful to look into dear thanks for posting it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69