Greenthursday and I will be found (Lost at sea) by John Mayer.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

AD287BD5-C979-4977-AB44-357961C22D27.jpeg

Sailboats between the green close to Valtos beach. A beautiful greek evening. I just want to travel there again.

My music selection for today is John Mayers laid back song I will be found (lost at sea).

Thanks for visiting my post!

Daniel

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the beauty of nature.i likr your post

It's a classic song....
A nice choice (i will be fine ..........)
Have a nice trip

I am listening Johan Mayer first time through yor post.Lovely voice.the scenery is beautiful.boats in blue water are looking awesome.I too want to visit there if ever possible.

Truly the nature that is surrounded by so much greenery, the mind becomes cool and enjoying a beautiful life in nature.love your music.

followed your blog.

Amazing photography and great song too.

Well after seeing the image I even wann go there ;)
Awesome view buddy !

Wish you a happy time, @solbadans
Music and ships, yachts and sailboats,
the sea and a good mood - the key to
creative enthusiasm and success, Daniel!

Thank you for the wonderful music.
And this video is from me ))

it also sings of the sea...

What an stunning view you had there simply incredible and to enjoy that with this music is more amazing

Beautiful green evening in the ocean having boats would be very beautiful feelings. Nice place.

wow great pics! the colors and the nature look amazing .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78