Fridayblue - Ducks and Lost and found by Tedy.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

52E7DB54-4273-4144-9D5F-07FE1C3F3515.jpeg

Ducks on the fjord. Shot a week ago.

BD753825-2227-446C-A4AD-A2EC8092EB4C.jpeg

Common eider or Ærfugl in norwegian. A common sight along the norwegian coastline.

My son introduced me to todays musical choice. Tedy got a magical voice, just listen to Lost and found.

Sort:  

Duck Race!!!🙂

Wonderful pictures, I resteemed)

good shot friend ;) and about Music i like it

Beautiful pictures with ducks 🦆 in the middle. Always wonder what it’s thinking about.
Song is great! Your son definitely has a taste.

your colour challenge always good dear.Friday blue colour really remarkable.alots of ducks playing to sea and found by tedy.I appreciate your good colour challenge pictures dear.. your song really touching my mind@solbadans

Amazing photography you are the best.they look so cool.

really nice shot <3

I love the blue colors in combination with these beautiful ducks!
Song is very easy to listen to, credit to your son.

Amazing colorchallenge my dear friend @solbadans ! Ducks playing i water. Really nice.. I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit...

Beautiful photos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72