A pine ball and Killing the blues by Robert Plant & Allison Krauss.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

73BFAC96-C1BB-43C0-B74F-5A5A2B5DF4DD.jpeg

On my hike last weekend I saw this ball shaped pine branch. Never seen this before. Nature can be really surprising sometimes.

D9F460B8-56F7-4F36-86E8-E856FBFD9A08.jpeg

Today I want to share a lovely duet-Killing the blues by the voice of Led Zeppelin Robert Plant and Allison Krauss.

Thanks for visiting my post!

Daniel

Sort:  

Wow, the pine tree looks like a newly wedded bride holding a flower. 😂
And about the duelt, so soothing I must confess. What a song to end an hectic day at work as I’m 6minutes to the end of my working day

It's so unique, I've never found a unique pine tree like this ..

Oh my.... your shots are always sharp and on point. As I mentioned before, Norway is full of wonder. This has been proven by your images several times back. Awesome photography.
I love that duet too. There was one amazing transposition at a point. Great tune

Thank you for sharing @solbadans

Nice picture and good music.

And I like their duet. And your photos are great.
Thank you for sharing, Daniel.
With respect, @singa

Such a beauty)

Awesome shots, looks quite unique and beautiful too 👌🏼

Well it looks really beautiful. Liked the closer look of it.

Wonderful tree..@solbandans
I love that people are still finding this beauty! It just shows you how the music industry has a habit of burying incredible artistry just to make some green paper! I'm 32 and I am happy I will be dead by the time great material such as this is eliminated!

just waow its really awesome and incredible tree @solbadans thanks for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31