Lindas Flores - Cute Flowers | Colorchallenge- Orange Tuesday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Para este reto compartiré un par de fotografías de mi vieja colección.

Estas fueron de las primeras que capté o tomé cuando recién comenzaba en este mundo de las publicaciones. Revisando mi vieja galería en búsqueda de unas fotografías en particular, me topé con estas lindas flores! Ya había olvidado que las tenía y me pareció este reto el apropiado para compartirlas.

Gracias por el continuo apoyo y por leerme, Feliz noche.

•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•


IPhone 6S Plus
•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

For this challenge I will share a couple of photographs of my old collection.

These were among the first ones I took when I was just starting out in this world of publications. Checking out my old gallery looking for some pictures in particular, I stumbled upon these beautiful flowers! I had already forgotten that I had them and I found this challenge the appropriate one to share.

Thank you for your continued support and for reading me, Happy evening.

Colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.

Sort:  

beautiful color of flower...

very pretty flower.

Hermosa fotografía ;)

Hi @sol25
Congrats! Your post has been featured in The Daily Qurator# 18

Dr. TLK :)

Thank you so much!! @theleapingkoala : )

Gorgeous the flowers ops off my screen

Thank you @tattoodjay!! I adored them from the first day I saw them.

I can see why :)

muy buena photos! sigue así saludos :D

Muchas gracias. Saludos.

Que flor tan preciosa buenísimas fotos!!🌺

Muchas gracias @cecirod1218!! me alegra que te gusten. Saludos!

I love when I find surprised like that! What a wonderfully beautiful shade of orange!

Yes it is beautiful!! and more with this beautiful color! thank you very much @dswigle

It is always my pleasure!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Holaa. Que hermosas fotos! Me encantan, a mi también me gusta mucho la fotografía, soy venezolana, te invito a pasarte por mi ultimo post https://steemit.com/photography/@carladtovarv/downtown-orlando-2017926t174824853z o por mi blog si gustas. Te deseo suerte! Hasta luego

Muchas gracias!! saludos y suerte para ti tambien : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71