ColorChallenge - MondayRed: Santa Claus! Do not miss this fleeting time - be a magician ...

in #colorchallenge7 years ago
While children are still young and believe in Father Frost, parents have a unique opportunity to perform real miracles and fulfill desires ... Do not miss this fleeting time - be a magician ...


With love for @kalemandra

Sort:  

A charming sentiment captured along with the Monday red theme. I like the advice to parents you have mentioned. Upvoted.

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. I have posted the first of my tiger pictures with a story of that encounter. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

Many thanks! I like your post))))

Thank you for your appreciation.

Оригінальний пост серед літа:)

Ага))) Довго не думала))))

Oh! I love that clown nose 👃! Is that u @sokoloffa or @kalemandra?

I am sokoloffa))))

Is it already Christmas again? ;) Great photo :)

Вспоминая зиму. Да уже соскучились. С таким летом то. Спасибо.

І Вам дякую що завітали)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60