ColorChallenge: MondayRed - Red hair of my beloved mother.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago
Mother is the most touching of all that is on earth. Mother means forgiving and sacrificing oneself. - Erich Maria Remarque.


With love for @kalemandra

Sort:  

I like it. Good call.

Many thanks)) I'm glad that you liked it))

Nice!!!
giphy (3).gif

Thank you very much))

wow awesome post!
i love her hair shes so beautiful
upvoted
please post more like this soon..
ill follow you :)

Many thanks!)) I'm very glad that you liked it)))

great color!

maybe check out my redmonday post :)

Hello)) Thanks for your comment)) Your red Monday I really liked)

Mamma Dukes. Great hair and apparently great food too!

Hello!) Many thanks))) The food there really was very tasty))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50