ColorChallenge: FridaySkyblue - Arch of Friendship of Nations against the background of a beautiful sky. I'm in a mood to dissolve in the sky.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago
After all, what is our life? This is the sky. Landscape. View from the cape. Two clouds, the sun and air - nothing for a third. You can sit and look in this sky meaning, and you can spread your wings and fly in it. Al Quota. SlovoTech


With love for @kalemandra

Sort:  

Amazing blue! Up and resteemed!

Thank you very much)))

Thats amazing! More please :)

Thank you very much)))

I am upvoting every newbie that dropped a link on my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@richguy/newbie-initiative-upvoting-every-newbie-with-my-usd0-01-vote. Resteem and spread the massage. I just upvoted you with my $0.012.

Thank you very much for your comment))

Nice picture with beautiful color. 100 % upvoted from @chanthasam

I would like to wish you a successful and pleasant day, which will bring into your life joy, success and a lot of pleasant emotions that will amuse your soul long after that. Let the day begin to be fun, in a company of nice people, and with a lovely warm atmosphere. Let the sun send you a charge of energy for the whole day, and the day will be filled with pleasant surprises. Have a nice day!

Great photo! :)

Thank you very much)) I'm very pleased))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62